Skip navigation
College Quarterly
 

Editorial Board

Senior Editor and Editor - Research

Katharine Janzen, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, Seneca College
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership Cohorts
Leadership, Higher and Adult Education, OISE/UT
Phone: (416) 978-1232
Cell: (647) 293-6872
Katharine.Janzen@utoronto.ca

Editor - Teaching and Learning

Catherine Drea, Ed.D.
Vice President Student Engagement and University Partnerships
Georgian College
Phone 705.728.1968, ext. 1220
Catherine.Drea@GeorgianCollege.ca

Editor – Reviews

Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
Ext. 55195
howard_doughty@post.com

Editors – The Colleges and the Community

Kevin Pitts, B.Sc., B.Ed., MDE
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 22351
Kevin.Pitts@senecacollege.ca

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 22111
Valerie.Lopes@senecacollege.ca

Editors At Large

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Education
Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
(905) 721-3827
Bill.Hunter@uoit.ca

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students, Student Life Enhancement Division
Centennial College
Phone: 416.576.4609
NBuddel@centennialcollege.ca

Design and Production

Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77295
Davor.Omanovic@senecacollege.ca

Adriana Vasilianu
Webmaster, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77251
Adriana.Vasilianu@senecacollege.ca

Publisher
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

ISSN No. 1195-4353