Skip navigation
College Quarterly
 

Editorial Board

Senior Editor and Editor – Research

Katharine Janzen, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus, Seneca College
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership Cohorts
Leadership, Higher and Adult Education, OISE/UT
Phone: 416.978.1232
Cell: 647.293.6872
Katharine.Janzen@utoronto.ca

Editor – Teaching and Learning

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Professor
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 22111
Valerie.Lopes@senecacollege.ca

Editor – Reviews

Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 55195
howard_doughty@post.com

Editors – Student Affairs

Catherine Drea, Ed.D.
Vice President Student Engagement and University Partnerships
Georgian College
705.728.1968 ext. 1220
Catherine.Drea@GeorgianCollege.ca

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students, Student Life Enhancement Division
Centennial College
416.576.4609
NBuddel@centennialcollege.ca

Editor – The Colleges and the Community

Kevin Pitts, B.Sc., B.Ed., MDE
Professor
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 22351
Kevin.Pitts@senecacollege.ca

Editor At Large

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Professor, Faculty of Education
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
905.721.8668 ext.3827
Bill.Hunter@uoit.ca

Design and Production

Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77295
Davor.Omanovic@senecacollege.ca

Adriana Vasilianu
Webmaster, Media Production
Seneca College
416.491.5050 ext. 77251
Adriana.Vasilianu@senecacollege.ca

Publisher
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: 416.491.5050

ISSN No. 1195-4353