Skip navigation
College Quarterly
 

Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

Editorial Board

Senior Editor and Editor - Applied Research
Katharine Janzen, Ed.D.
Coordinator, M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership Cohorts
Theory & Policy Studies in Education, OISE/UT
Phone: (416) 978-1232
Cell: (647) 293-6872
katharine.janzen@utoronto.ca

Editor - Teaching and Learning
Catherine Drea, Ed.D.
Director, Student Life
University of Toronto
(416) 978-1753
catherine.drea@utoronto.ca

Editor – Reviews
Howard A. Doughty, M.A. (Hawaii), M.A., (York), M.Ed. (Toronto)
Professor, Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences
Seneca College
Ext. 55195
howardadoughty@yahoo.ca

Editors – The Colleges and the Community
Kevin Pitts, B.Sc., B.Ed., MDE
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 22351
Kevin.Pitts@senecacollege.ca

Valerie Lopes, B.Sc., M.A. (Educ.), Ph.D.
Professor
Seneca College
Ext. 22111
Valerie.Lopes@senecacollege.ca

Editors At Large

Bill Hunter, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Education
Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
(905) 721-3827
bill.hunter@uoit.ca

Rusul Alrubail, B.A., M.A.
Professor, School of General Education - Business
Seneca College
Ext. 22229
Rusul.Alrubail@senecacollege.ca

Design and Production
Garbis Yaghdjian, AOCA
Manager, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77294
Garbis.Yaghdjian@senecacollege.ca

Vivian Ly
Research Assistant, Office of Research and Innovation
Seneca College
Ext. 33023
Vivian.Ly@senecacollege.ca

Davor Omanovic
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77295
Davor.Omanovic@senecacollege.ca

Ying Wang
Multi-Media Specialist - Web Developer, Media Production
Seneca College
Ext. 77293
Ying.Wang@senecacollege.ca

Publisher
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario M2J 2X5

Phone: (416) 491-5050
Fax: (416) 491-7745

ISSN No. 1195-4353